Will County Public Building Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


The purpose of the Will County Public Building Commission is the constructing, acquiring, enlarging, repairing or replacing specific public improvements to buildings or facilities.  The Commission consists of five (5) members; Three (3) County appointed members and two (2) City of Joliet appointees for a five (5) year staggered term. Non-residents may be appointed members, but they must be a resident of the county in which they are commissioned and there is no compensation.  


            Meetings: 2nd Wednesday of every month at 8:00 a.m. – Will County Public Building Commission,

57 N. Ottawa St., Suite 512, Joliet, Illinois 60432

 Committee Members
 Ned Masters
 Doc Gregory
 James Moustis
 Joseph Strong
 Jane Condon