Show/Hide
COVID-19 Update and the City of Joliet - For more info visit: Coronavirus Resources/ Actualizacion de COVID-19 y La Ciudad de Joliet - Para más información visite: Coronavirus Resources

Inspector Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Chief Inspector - Jason Buss - Jbuss@joliet.gov

Framing Inspector - Terry Binder - Tbinder@joliet.gov

Electrical Inspector - Juan Rico - Jrico@joliet.gov

Concrete Inspector - John Holmstrom - Jholmstrom@joliet.gov

Fire Safety Inspector - Jake Glavan - Jglavan@joliet.gov

Plumbing Inspector - Bill McNeeley - Wmcneeley@joliet.gov

Residential Inspector - Patrick O'Hara - Pohara@joliet.gov