Neighborhood Services Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
 NAME TITLE PHONE NO. E-MAIL 
 Jeff Sterr  Director  (815) 724-4090 jsterr@joliet.gov
Housing Programs
 Main Line   (815) 724-4090  
Keith Jorstad  Housing Finance Specialist (815) 724-4089 kjorstad@joliet.gov
 Property Maintenance
 Main Line   (815) 724-4090  
 Rental Inspection   (815)724-4093  
 Gabriel Friend  Property Maintenance Coordinator  (815) 724-4099  gfriend@joliet.gov 
 Rachel Brown  Secretary I (815) 724-4100  rbrown1@joliet.gov 
 Stephanie Brooks  Residential Property Inspector (815) 724-4102  sbrooks2@joliet.gov
 Amy Balsley  Residential Property Inspector (815) 724-4101  abalsley@joliet.gov
 Janie Mendoza  Residential Property Inspector (815) 724-4097  jmendoza@joliet.gov
 Jan Nahorski  Graffiti Abatement   (815) 724-4106  jnahorski@joliet.gov
 Esmeralda Gonzalez  Rental Inspection Clerk (815) 724-4084 egonzalez@joliet.gov
 Maya Pucel  Residential Property Inspector (815) 724-4094 mpucel@joliet.gov 
 Joe Fleischauer  Residential Property Inspector (815) 724-4098 jfleischauer@joliet.gov 
 Elene Busbey     Residential Property Inspector (815) 724-4086 ebusbey@joliet.gov    
 Darrell Hudgens  Residential Property Inspector (815)724-4104 dhudgens@joliet.gov