Show/Hide

COVID-19 Update and the City of Joliet - For more info visit: Coronavirus Resources/ Actualizacion de COVID-19 y La Ciudad de Joliet - Para más información visite: Coronavirus Resources

Planning Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
 NAME TITLE PHONE NO. E-MAIL
   Director of Planning  (815)724-4050  
 Karen Mackley  Secretary  (815)724-4040  kmackley@joliet.gov
 James Torri   Planner II  (815)724-4049  jtorri@joliet.gov
 Jayne M. Bernhard  Planner II  (815)724-4052  jbernhard@joliet.gov
 Sonia Jaime-Ulloa  Planning Tech Aide  (815)724-4128  sjaime@joliet.gov
 Michael Chapiesky  Senior GIS Analyst  (815)724-3731  mchapiesky@joliet.gov
 Trineicia Tisdale  Planning Assistant  (815)724-4145  ttisdale@joliet.gov
 Planning Fax    (815)724-4056