Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Joliet City Hall
150 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60432
Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday - Friday
Phone: (815) 724-4000

Joliet Police Department
150 W. Washington St.
Joliet IL 60432
Joliet West Police & Municipal Bldg
7196 Caton Farm Rd.
Plainfield IL 60586

 

Connect with us on Social Media

 City Hall    Police Department    Fire Department
 Facebook  City of Joliet on Facebook    Facebook  Joliet Police on Facebook    Facebook  Joliet Fire on Facebook
 Twitter  @TheCityofJoliet on Twitter            

 

Mayor and Council

 ELECTED OFFICIAL  PHONE  EMAIL
 Mayor Bob O'Dekirk  815-724-3730  Rodekirk@joliet.gov
 Larry Hug, District 1  815-325-0875 Lhug@joliet.gov
 Pat Mudron, District 2  815-724-3749  pmudron@joliet.gov
 Sherri Reardon, District 3  815-724-3720  sreardon@joliet.gov
 Bettye Gavin, District 4  815-724-3745 bgavin@joliet.gov
 Terry Morris, District 5  815-7243742 tmorris@joliet.gov
 Don "Duck" Dickinson, At Large  815-724-3129 ddickinson@joliet.gov
 Jan Hallums Quillman, At Large  815-724-3744 jquillman@joliet.gov
 Mike Turk, At Large  815-724-3747 mturk@joliet.gov

 

Departments

 DEPARTMENT  DIRECTOR  PHONE  EMAIL
 Office of the City Manager Position Vacant  815-724-3730  
 City Clerk  Christa Desiderio  815-724-3780 cityclerk@joliet.gov
 Community Development  Kendall Jackson  815-724-4040  
 Economic Development  Steve Jones  815-724-3734  sjones@joliet.gov
 Finance  Jim Ghedotte  815-724-3900  
 Fire Department  Joe Formhals  815-724-3500 jformhals@joliet.gov
 Human Resources  Kathy Franson  815-724-4020 humanresources@joliet.gov
 Information Technology  Dave Braner  815-724-3936  
 Legal  Interim Chris Regis  815-724-3800  
 Police Department  Al Roechner  815-724-3100 policechief@joliet.gov
 Public Utilities  Allison Swisher  815-724-4230 publicutilities@joliet.gov
 Public Works  Jim Trizna  815-724-4200  publicworks@joliet.gov

 

Services

 DIVISION OFFICE STAFF  PHONE EMAIL 
 Bicentennial Park  Public Assets  Lori Carmine  815-724-3760 bipark@joliet.gov
 Building Department  Community Development    815-724-4070  
 Business Services  City Clerk  Dawn Bonner  815-724-3905  businessservices@joliet.gov
 Customer Service  Finance  Amber Ramsey  815-724-3820 customerservice@joliet.gov
 Forestry  Public Works  Jim Teiber  815-724-4046  
 Information Services  City Clerk  Kirsten Benson  815-724-4000 infodesk@joliet.gov
 Liquor Commissioner  Mayor's Office    815-724-3710  
 Neighborhood Services  Community Development  Jeff Sterr  815-724-4090  
 Planning & Zoning  Community Development  Michael Schwarz  815-724-4050  zoning@joliet.gov
 Public Assets  Public Works  Mike Eulitz  815-724-3650  
 Real Estate Transfer  Customer Service    815-724-3902 realestatestamps@joliet.gov
 Roadways  Public Works  Mike Eulitz  815-724-3650